Forthcoming Concerts

Whit Friday Marches - Cancelled

Fri 05 Jun 2020, Pm onwards
Greater Manchester and Saddleworth

Coach and Horses - Timbersbrook, Congleton - Postponed

Sun 14 Jun 2020, 14:00
COACH & HORSES INN, UNDER RAINOW ROAD, TIMBERSBROOK, CONGLETON

Open-air Concert in the sun!
Selection of popular music

Open Google Maps

Bold As Brass - Contest - Postponed

Sun 28 Jun 2020, All Day
Caphouse Colliery, New Rd, Overton, Wakefield WF4 4RH

Silk Brass will be participating in this contest
Wish us luck!

Open Google Maps

Silk 'Ronaisance' - Postponed

Sat 04 Jul 2020, 7:30pm
Christ Church, Macclefield, SK11 6EG

An evening in support of Silk Heritage Museum and 'the 'Ronaisance' Project

Open Google Maps

Private Event

Sat 18 Jul 2020, All Day

Private Event

Sun 19 Jul 2020, All Day
Crewe

Private Event. - Postponed

Sun 02 Aug 2020, 1pm onwards
Marton

Postponed until further notice owing to Covid-19 pandemic

Private Event

Sat 15 Aug 2020, All Day

Boarshurst Band Club

Sun 13 Sep 2020, 7.30pm
Boarshurst Band Club. Greenbridge Lane. Greenfield. Saddleworth. OL3 7EW

Enjoy an evening of great music at the heart of Saddleworth's banding community.

Open Google Maps

Remembrance Concert

Sat 07 Nov 2020, 7:30pm
St Michael's Church, Macclesfield

Supporting the Army Benevolent Fund
More than just a concert - an experience!

Open Google Maps